Hello, welcome to the official website of Weifang Xinda Electric Furnace Equipment Co., Ltd!

Company profile

Contact us

Weifang Xinda Electric Furnace Equipment Co., Ltd

Contacts:Mr. Xia 

Tel:+8615095261531

Web:www.cnxindadianlu.com

Web:en.cnxindadianlu.com

Add:100M North West of the intersection of West Outer Ring Road and north outer ring road, Weifang Economic Development Zone, Shandong Province

Company profile

Your current location : HOME >> About us >> Company profile

Weifang Xinda Electric Furnace Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional enterprise engaged in the R & D and manufacturing of induction heating equipment. Our company specializes in the production of traditional KGPS series silicon controlled parallel harmonic medium frequency furnace, GT series silicon controlled series harmonic medium frequency furnace, high-grade IGBT Series Module medium frequency furnace, electromagnetic induction melting aluminum (copper) furnace, medium and high frequency induction quenching furnace, medium frequency tempering production line, closed internal circulation cooling tower, industrial furnace, quenching machine tool and other equipment.

According to the inspection of the national electric furnace quality supervision and inspection center, the electric power consumption per ton of molten iron can be as low as 519 degrees, and the electric power consumption per ton of steel can be as low as 541 degrees. In any case, the power factor is always ≥ 0.96. The comprehensive result is better than the national first-class standard.

The IGBT module medium frequency furnace produced by Xinda company has won the gold medal of the national "new technology and new products" Expo. The product has faster melting speed, higher production efficiency, lower power consumption, higher reliability and lower failure rate. The product is welcomed and trusted by users.

The product is the image of the enterprise, the quality is the credit of the enterprise. Xinda Electric Stove adheres to the business philosophy of "credit is the foundation and brilliance is the common". It adheres to the quality principle of "insisting on scientific innovation as the guide, offering high-quality products, starting from the interests of customers and constantly meeting the needs of customers". Warmly welcome new and old customers from all over the world to visit and negotiate!


Weifang Xinda Electric Furnace Equipment Co., Ltd

您好,欢迎访问潍坊信达电炉设备有限公司官方网站!

公司简介

关于我们

产品分类

联系我们

潍坊信达电炉设备有限公司

总经理:夏总15095261531

传 真 :0536-7598698

网 址www.cnxindadianlu.com

地 址 :山东省潍坊市经济开发区西外环路与北外环路交汇处往北100米路西

公司简介

您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

潍坊信达电炉设备有限公司是一家专业从事感应加热设备研发与制造的企业。我公司专业生产传统KGPS系列可控硅并联谐振中频炉、中档的GT系列可控硅串联谐振中频炉、高档的IGBT系列模块中频炉、电磁感应熔铝(铜)炉、中高频感应淬火炉、中频调质生产线、封闭内循环冷却塔、工业炉、淬火机床等设备。

信达公司潜心研究的全电脑化(一拖二)IGBT模块中频炉经国家电炉质量监督检验中心检验,吨铁水电耗可以低至519度电,吨钢水耗电量可低至541度电。无论何种情况下,功率因数始终≥0.96.综合结果优于国家一等品标准。

信达公司生产的IGBT模块中频炉荣获了全国“新技术、新产品”博览会金奖,该产品熔化速度更快,生产效率更高,电耗更低,可靠性更高,故障率更低,产品深受用户的欢迎和信赖。

产品是企业的形象,质量是企业的信誉,信达电炉笃守“信誉为本,共达辉煌”的经营理念,秉承“坚持科学创新为先导,奉献高质量产品,一切从顾客利益出发,不断满足客户需要”为质量方针,热忱欢迎各地新老客户前来参观与洽谈!


节能中频电炉